Bonhams - http://www.bonhams.com

David Lay's Auctions - http://www.davidlay.co.uk/

Devon & Cornwall Auction - http://www.dandcauctions.co.uk

Eldreds - http://www.eldreds.net

Jeffery's Auctions - http://www.jefferysauctions.co.uk/

Kivells - http://www.kivells.co.uk

Lodge & Thomas - http://www.lodgeandthomas.co.uk/

Plymouth Auction Rooms - http://www.plymouthauctions.co.uk

Potburys - http://www.potburysauctions.co.uk

UK Auctioneers - http://www.ukauctioneers.com

Rendells - http://www.rendellsfineart.co.uk

Ward & Chowen - http://www.wardchowen.co.uk

Woolley & Wallis - http://www.woolleyandwallis.co.uk


Arthur Swallow Fairs - http://www.arthurswallowfairs.co.uk

B2B Events Malvern, 3 Counties Showground Worcestershire - http://www.b2bevents.info

BoB Evans Fairs - http://www.bobevansfairs.co.uk

Bowman Antiques Fairs - http://www.antiquesfairs.com

Cooper Antiques Fairs - http://www.cooperevents.com/

Nelson Fairs - http://www.nelsonfairs.co.uk

Severn Beach Antiques - http://www.severnbeachantiques.com

Shepton Flea and Collectors Market - http://www.sheptonflea.com/


Cornish Market World - http://www.afcfairs.co.uk

Pensilva Liskeard Cornwall - http://www.afcfairs.co.uk

Royal Cornwall Showground Wadebridge Cornwall - http://www.afcfairs.co.uk

-


ADH GEMS - http://www.adhgems.co.uk

Antiques For Sale on Antiques-Now - http://www.antiques-now.co.uk
Antiques for sale on UK based Antique trading website. Antique Silver, Antique Ceramics, Antique Furniture, Antique Pottery, Wedgwood, Susie Cooper, Collectables and more.

Antiques for sale by Bath Antiques on line - http://www.bathantiquesonline.com

Antique Shops uk - http://www.ebay.co.uk/antiques

Antiques Fine Art - http://www.beauchampantiques.com

Antique Jewellery & watches - http://www.adhgems.co.uk

Arts & Crafts - http://www.redhouseantiques.co.uk.

Chapel Antiques - http://www.chapel-antiques.co.uk

Coins - http://www.glennogdencoins.com

Cornwall Furniture Restoration - http://www.cornwallfurniturerestoration.co.uk/

Duchy Antiques - http://www.duchyantiques.co.uk

Erme House Chandeliers - http://www.ermehousechandeliers.co.uk

English Silver Exeter UK - http://www.chapel-antiques.co.uk

Exetersilver.co.uk - http://www.exetersilver.co.uk

Flintlocks at War, For Fine Antique Arms - http://www.flintlocksatwar.com/

Glamorgan Antiques - http://www.glamorganantiques.co.uk/links.htm

Michael de Lavis-Trafford Furniture Restorer & Cabinet Maker - http://www.restorationfurniture.co.uk

Richard Hoppe' Antiques - http://www.richardhoppe.co.uk

Scarab - http://www.scarabantiques.com

Top Banana Antiques Mall, Tetbury Gloucester - http://www.topbananaantiques.com/

-


Afc Fairs - http://www.afcfairs.co.uk

Casemate - http://www.Casemate.co.uk

Western Event Hire - http://www.westerneventhire.com

Local classic car club - http://www.tr-register.co.uk/cornwall/


Affairs In Order- - http://www.affairs-in-order.net


Antiques Atlas - http://www.antiques-atlas.com

AntiqForum - http://www.antiqforum.com

Antiqueweb - http://www.antiqueweb.co.uk

Antiquexplorer - http://www.antiquexplorer.com

Antique News - http://www.antiquenews.co.uk

Antique Trade Gazette - http://www.antiquestradegazette.com

Antique Trader - http://www.antiquetrader.com

Antique Week - http://www.newantiqueweek.com

Denstination Cornwall - http://www.destination-cornwall.co.uk

Invaluable - http://www.invaluable.com

Lapada - http://lapadalondon.com

The Antiques Directory - http://www.theantiquesdirectory.co.uk

The Antiquefinder - http://www.theantiquefinder.com

The - Saleroom - http://www.thesaleroom.com


Goldline - http://www.goldline.co.uk


The London Silver Vaults - http://www.thesilvervaults.co.uk


Cornish Market World - http://townandcountrymarkets.co.uk

Jamaica Inn - http://www.jamaicainn.co.uk

Royal Cornwall Showground - http://www.royalcornwallshow.org

St. Mellion International Golf Resort - http://www.st-mellion.co.uk

The Cornish Rose Company - http://www.garden-roses.co.uk


Airport Newquay - http://www.newquayairport.com

British Rail - http://www.nationalrail.co.uk/times_fares

British Rail - http://thetrainline.com/britishrail

The train line - http://www.thetrainline.com

Taxis - http://www.ask.com

Removers - http://www.removals-in-gloucestershire.co.uk.


Bed and Breakfasts UK - http://www.bedandbreakfasts-uk.co.uk/southwestframe-cornwall.htm

Book Direct Rooms - http://www.BookDirectRooms.com/Cornwall

Caravan & Campsites - http://www.ukcampsite.co.uk

Farm Stay UK - http://www.farmstay.co.uk

Premier Inns - http://www.premierinn.com

The Bridge On Wool Wadebridge - http://www.bridgeonwool.com

The Cribbage B&B - http://www.thecribbage.co.uk

The Old Taphouse B&B - http://www.broardoakschapel.co.uk

The Swan Hotel Wadebridge - http://www.swanwadebridge.co.uk

Travel Lodge Wadebridge - http://www.travellodge.co.uk

Previous page: Contact 

© Copyright 2009-2013 - Antique Fairs Cornwall